Chipotle has Brown Rice?!

Chipotle has brown rice now?! When did that happen?!  And where was I?

I love Chipotle, and now I love it even more since I can get brown rice.  And no, it doesn’t taste that much different, but it makes me feel just a tiny bit healthier when I have it with brown rice instead of white.  The nutritional difference is probably miniscule, but hey, whatever.

One response to “Chipotle has Brown Rice?!

  1. Yeah, now I don’t feel so bad about eating Chipotle ever since they came up with brown rice. ^^

Leave a Reply

