Bread Winner’s Cafe

Went to Bread Winner’s Cafe for lunch today.  I got the Grilled Veggie Sandwich and the Hubby got one of their Brunch specials for the day.  Some kind of Cajun Omelet thing.  My sandwich was pretty tasty.  It had a garlic aioli and pesto with some grilled veggies and a side of fresh fruit.  The Hubby’s dish had andouille sausage and chicken with eggs and a hollandaise sauce and a side of potatoes.

Honestly, although it was pretty good, I don’t know if I would go out of my way to go back.

Leave a Reply

